Loading...
Bike Hotel Dolomites2018-02-16T20:11:06+00:00

The Best Bike-Friendly Hotels in the Dolomites

Unforgettable mountain biking holidays in the heart of the UNESCO World Heritage Site.

Discover the Dolomites on two wheels

A mountain bike holiday in South Tyrol offers a breathtaking experience for all cycling enthusiasts. The region is a very popular destination for this sport, since as soon as the snow melts from the legendary pale mountains, compelling bike tours await in the high passes of the Dolomites. There is something for all levels of ability and riding styles – whether you prefer the saddle of a mountain bike, racer, e-bike, or downhill bike. Discover the UNESCO World Heritage Site on newly built, specifically-signposted trails and experience the majestic scenery of the Dolomites around Val Gardena.

Bike-friendly hotels, guest houses & holiday apartments

Where our mountain bikers are treated like royalty!

Quick enquiry

Send a no-obligation, quick enquiry

Our specialities

You won’t find them anywhere else!

E-Bike & mountains

Sellaronda track

Enduro & freeride

E-Sellaronda uphill

Panorama trails

Private tours

Discover our all-inclusive packages for mountain bikers

Our Bike Tours

A bike riding paradise awaits

Take your mountain bike on spectacular singletracks in the Dolomites, around the Sella group or over the mountain ridges up to the refuges. Whether enduro, all-mountain, or touring is more your style, we have the right trail for you!

ALL MTB & E-BIKE TOURS IN DETAIL

MTB SKILLS COACHING

We organise the ‘Learn & Ride’ programme together with the Intersport Bike Academy. Here, we combine several hours of skills training with a subsequent ride to test out the theory under the watch of our bike guides.

Bike Events

Pure excitement on two wheels

Numerous e-bike and MTB events take place in the Dolomites, such as car-free days on which all four Dolomite passes belong to bikes alone. Days on which sport, nature, and cuisine can be enjoyed to the full. But there are also the internationally renowned road and mountain bike races in which heroes are born. Or the action-packed Knödeljagd trail hunt on mountain bike trails. All information on current events for mountain biking and e-bikes in South Tyrol can be found here.

Experience a unique mountain bike programme in the heart of the Dolomites with our guides

MORE INFORMATION

HERO Südtirol Dolomites: MTB heroes wanted

MORE INFORMATION

Sellaronda Bike Day: A unique experience on traffic-free roads

MORE INFORMATION

Maratona dles Dolomites: The supreme discipline

MORE INFORMATION

Knödeljagd Trail Hunt: Hunt the dumpling!

MORE INFORMATION

Experience the ‘burning’ Dolomites from the most beautiful vantage points

MORE INFORMATION
Accommodation search – quick enquiry

Loading...
Bike Hotels in den Dolomiten 2018-02-16T20:09:59+00:00

Die besten Bike Hotels in den Dolomiten

Unvergesslicher Mountainbike-Urlaub im Herzen des UNESCO Weltnaturerbe.

Die Dolomiten auf zwei Rädern entdecken

Ein Bike-Urlaub in Südtirol hat allen Radfans Atemberaubendes zu bieten. Die Region ist sehr beliebt, denn sobald die legendären bleichen Berge schneefrei sind, locken die Pässe der Dolomiten mit reizvollen Bike-Touren. Für alle Ansprüche und Techniken ist etwas dabei – egal ob mit dem Mountainbike, dem Rennrad, dem E-Bike oder im Downhill. Entdecke das UNESCO-Weltnaturerbe auf neu errichteten und eigens beschilderten Trails und erlebe die prächtige Kulisse der Dolomiten rund um Gröden.

Bike Hotels, Residence & Ferienwohnungen

Hier werden unsere Biker verwöhnt!

Schnellanfrage

Schnellanfrage

Unsere Specials

Das gibt es sonst nirgends!

E-Bike & Berge

Sellaronda Track

Enduro & Freeride

E-Sellaronda Uphill

Panorama Trails

Private Touren

Entdecke unsere All-inclusive-Pakete für Mountainbiker

Unsere Bike Touren

Ein Paradies für Radfahrer wartet

Mit dem Mountainbike auf spektakulären Singletrails durch die Dolomiten, rund um den Sellastock, oder über die Bergkämme hinauf zu den Schutzhütten. Egal ob du eher ein Enduro, All Mountain oder Touren-Typ bist, bei uns findest du die passende Route!

ALLE MTB & E-BIKE TOUREN IM DETAIL

MTB FAHRTECHNIK TRAINING

In Zusammenarbeit mit der Intersport Bike Academy organisieren wir das „Learn & Ride“ Programm. Wir kombinieren ein mehrstündiges Fahrtechniktraining mit einer anschließenden Ausfahrt zum Erproben des Gelernten unter Anleitung unserer Bikeguides.

Bike Events & Veranstaltungen

Spannung pur auf zwei Rädern

In den Dolomiten finden zahlreiche Veranstaltungen für E-Bike oder MTB statt: autofreie Tage, an denen alle vier Dolomitenpassstraßen alleine den Bikern gehören. Tage an denen du Sport, Natur und Kulinarik in vollen Zügen genießen kannst. Aber auch international renommierte Rennrad- und Mountainbike-Rennen, bei denen Helden geboren werden. Oder eine rasante Knödeljagd auf Mountainbike Trails. Alle Infos zu den aktuellen Events für Mountainbike und E-Bike in Südtirol findest du hier.

Das innere der Dolomiten hautnah erleben

MEHR INFOS

HERO Südtirol Dolomites: MTB-Helden gesucht

MEHR INFOS

Sellaronda Bike Day: Ein einmaliges Erlebnis

MEHR INFOS

Maratona dles Dolomites: Die Königsdisziplin

MEHR INFOS

Trail Hunt Knödeljagd: Jag’ den Knödel!

MEHR INFOS

Erlebe die „brennenden“ Dolomiten von den schönsten Aussichtspunkten

MEHR INFOS
Unterkunft suchen – Schnellanfrage